
2
Membro di OutdoorsyOspite dal settembre 2023
Comunicazione
3.583% di tasso di rispostaRisponde generalmente in meno di un ora
About Patrick Hattabaugh's RV rentals
2
Membro di OutdoorsyOspite dal settembre 2023
Comunicazione
3.583% di tasso di rispostaRisponde generalmente in meno di un ora
1 RV available to rent
Ricordi di viaggio con il veicolo di Patrick Hattabaugh
Tom W.
2febbraio 2025
There appeared to be a roof leak allowing water to accumulate in the front bed area. Microwave did not work.
risposta di Patrick
We are sorry for your experience with your rental. Our goal is to provide the best experience possible. During your rental we did our best to address the concerns you had through trouble shooting over the phone, contacting outdoorsy, and providing the roadside assistance number. Upon return we inspected the camper front to back and found no trace of a leak or water damage. For the microwave during our inspection, it was apparent that the plug had fallen out of the socket behind the microwave. As soon as it was plugged in it worked as it should. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. We did our best to trouble shoot with you during your rental and contacted Outdoorsy for support as well.